Ratings & Reviews
5.0
16 Verified Ratings

Jennifer Betances - Beverly, MA
February 13, 2017
5.0
The Best salon in the north shore. Specially for waxing!!!!
Was this review helpful?

Danielle Oliveira - Everett, MA
February 13, 2017
5.0
Thanks Silvia for being a such good hair stylist
Professional, friendly, flexible, kind, always have a big smile on your face.The salon has a very good environment, clean, well located, Love to have you as a friend and hairdresser!!!!
See you soon!
Was this review helpful?

Sarah Smith - Beverly Farms, MA
February 12, 2017
5.0
Silvia was very professional, polite and courteous. She delivered an amazing & flawless brazilian wax! Attention, ladies...a fantastic job!
Was this review helpful?

Francine D. - Stoneham, MA
February 12, 2017
5.0
Fantastic!
Sylvia is the best!
Waxing can be very painful and stressful. Sylvia talks to you about all different topics. She really relaxes you and makes you feel comfortable. I have gone to 3 other places and she is by far the best.
Was this review helpful?

Sarah Irias - Boston, MA
February 12, 2017
5.0
I highly recommend Silvia
I have been going to Silva for years, she is absolutely incredible and a true professional. She has done Keratin, Brazilian blow out, hair cuts, Wax, ect for me I only trust her with my hair and skin. She has always been able to accommodate me in her schedule. I love her!!!!
Was this review helpful?

Fernanda Anffe - Peabory, MA
February 12, 2017
5.0
Excelente
I really love Silvia's work, besides she does a excellent job, she is really amazing person!!!! She takes care of all my family and we really loves her!!!!!
Was this review helpful?

Denise Doyle - Wakefield, MA
February 12, 2017
5.0
I Have been coming here for many years for my wax! Great service! Very Professional
Was this review helpful?

Jenna Moretti - Revere, MA
February 12, 2017
5.0
I have been coming to Studio Five for a few years now and love it. Convenient location, very clean, kid friendly environment, and nice people.
Was this review helpful?

Roxanne Sutera - Peabody, MA
February 12, 2017
5.0
I love Silvia...I have been a client for many years. She is always very accommodating and professional. Love Studio Five! ❤❤❤
Was this review helpful?

Ana D - Peabody, MA
February 12, 2017
5.0
Silvia is really professio
Was this review helpful?

Veronica Howard - Peabody, MA
February 12, 2017
5.0
Customer
The best of the best!
Love you Silvia!
Was this review helpful?

Sarah Irias - Boston, MASSACHUSETTS
February 12, 2017
5.0
Silvia is amazing! I have gone to her for years for Keratin, Brazilian blow out, Wax ect..
She works with my schedule to fit me in. I highly recommend her! Truly a professional.
Was this review helpful?

Ana Maria Dicesare - Peabody, MASS
February 12, 2017
5.0
She's wonderful!!!Im very happy !!!
Was this review helpful?

Ana Maria Dicesare - Peabody, MASS
February 12, 2017
5.0
She's wonderful!!!Im very happy !!!
Was this review helpful?

Francisco Rodrigues - Peabody, MA
February 11, 2017
5.0
The best
Exelent
Was this review helpful?

Alex H - Milford, MA
May 20, 2015
5.0
Excellent Service
Thanks Silvia for the service done for me and my family, we loved your work
Was this review helpful?